Aminafatima Shaadi Proposal

aminafatima picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 30 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Kharick Rawala Kot, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials

M sensitive and caring, lyal with my relations with my family, I like fair and true people enough additionally iam youngest in my family so enjoyed alot of love

About Aminafatima and Her Life Partner

I wanna live life peacefully and looking for someone who can understand me every time

Aminafatima's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood GroupO- BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Aminafatima's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Sufi Music Reads Shot Stories Movies Documentary Sports Badminton Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Aminafatima's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Aminafatima's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Aminafatima's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastSadozai 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueKashmiri Family ValuesModerate

Aminafatima's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Aminafatima's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Aminafatima and Her Family

I have sensible and loving family

Aminafatima Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan