Aashir1984 Shaadi Proposal

aashir1984 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Blakesley Hall Yardley, Birmingham, UK matrimonials

My name is Aashir and looking for a beautiful, Sincere and Educated Life Partner from UK.

About Aashir1984 and His Life Partner

My name is Aashir and looking for a beautiful, Sincere and Educated Life Partner from UK.

Aashir1984's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlue Glasses / ContactsNone   

Aashir1984's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Acid Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco Reads Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Aashir1984's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionTeacher
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Aashir1984's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Aashir1984's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastRajpoot 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Aashir1984's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Aashir1984's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Aashir1984 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online