Aficionado Shaadi Proposal

aficionado picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Student

Donald Street Weymouth, Massachusetts, USA matrimonials


Hardworking, ambitious man looking for a sincere, HONEST lifepartner.

About Aficionado and His Life Partner

I would describe myself as a very ambitious, hardworking and sincere man. I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life. I am self-confident guy with a predetermined goal to fulfill my objective. Friendly and joyful is what my friends would describe me as.

Aficionado's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsEither   

Aficionado's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Fishing Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball, Weight Training Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Sushi, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands

Aficionado's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionHealth Care
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Aficionado's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Aficionado's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Aficionado's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySaudi Arabia Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Aficionado's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Aficionado Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 27 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 32 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 46 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 38 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 31 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA