Alexpa Shaadi Proposal

alexpa picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 60 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Antropovo Chekhov, Moskovskaya Oblast, Russia matrimonials

I am an a Medical Doctor specializing in psychiatry with a background of a research career and palliative care medicine

About Alexpa and His Life Partner

I live in a countryside near Moscow in a private house and beautiful views all around,
enjoying family living

Alexpa's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionSecret Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood GroupA+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlue Glasses / ContactsEither   

Alexpa's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Jazz Reads Biographies Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Alexpa's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionMD
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Alexpa's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Alexpa's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastNo Cast ResidenceSecret Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueRussian Family ValuesTraditional

Alexpa's Cultural Background

Birth CountryRussia Grewup inRussia Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish

Alexpa's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Alexpa and His Family

My wife, five children and I

Alexpa Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 64 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online