Ali39226404 Shaadi Proposal

ali39226404 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 50 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Muharraq Halat Abu Mahir, Al Muharraq, Bahrain matrimonials

(( everybody is time passing here as i think because i have not seen any serious party, why? )I am seriously looking for 2nd marriage.

About Ali39226404 and His Life Partner

I am very honest, loyal and hardworking person, living herein Bahrain in our own home and doing government job as 2nd Incharge Admin in a Governorate of ministry of the interior. I am seriously looking for 2nd marriage.Other details will be notified later on request. .................... ....

Ali39226404's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupA- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ali39226404's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Bhangra Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Latin American, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Ali39226404's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionPolice - Admin
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Ali39226404's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Ali39226404's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceChildren Sub CastJatt Babraa 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Ali39226404's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Ali39226404's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Ali39226404 and His Family

We are five Brothers and sisters all are married, My parents are pre-ements persons. They will never interfare in our personal matters.

Ali39226404 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 36 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online