Ali_zulfiqar Shaadi Proposal

ali_zulfiqar picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Sestri Levante Ge Genova, Liguria, Italy matrimonials

I am simple, honest and sincere, I love those who loves me.

About Ali_zulfiqar and His Life Partner

I am simple, honest and sincere, I love those who loves me, i am caring but in need that some body care me whom i like, love with sincerity.
i am doing work in Italy in resturent.I like writing, studying and enjoy the life within the limits and our values. i belong to a respect all type women having very sound back ground and a good status in the area.

Ali_zulfiqar's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ali_zulfiqar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Photography Music Classical - Camatic Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Ali_zulfiqar's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionwork in resturent
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Ali_zulfiqar's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Ali_zulfiqar's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castansari 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Ali_zulfiqar's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu

Ali_zulfiqar's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Ali_zulfiqar and His Family

I am a very simple, honest and straight forward man. I believe in religious values and strictly follow them. I am not related to any political party and love to work for a peaceful and religious community I like reading religious, poetry, historical and romantic story books. I like internet browsing/chatting, swimming and camping My family is conservative and believe in religious values.

Ali_zulfiqar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online