Alpeshpatel Shaadi Proposal

alpeshpatel picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Pij Nadiad, Gujarat, India matrimonials

hi i m alpesh I have job in dubai I m cool & good parson

About Alpeshpatel and His Life Partner

i want to smart & traditonal good girl
I have batter
& healthy life
I m romantic person

Alpeshpatel's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Alpeshpatel's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Ham Radio, Photography Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian Reads Comics, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Romance Sports Carrom, Cricket Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Lahori, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Alpeshpatel's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionlab asistant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Alpeshpatel's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Alpeshpatel's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Leva Patil ResidenceParents Sub Castpatel 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueGujarati Family ValuesTraditional

Alpeshpatel's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

Alpeshpatel's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianYes

About Alpeshpatel and His Family

my father is farmoar
My mother is housewife

Alpeshpatel Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged21 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India