Angadchauhan Shaadi Proposal

angadchauhan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Mau Nath Banjan Mau Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials

Iam doing job in saudi Arabia. I want my life partner in u.s.a.or Europe

About Angadchauhan and His Life Partner

Iam doing job as a trailler driver in kindom of saudi Arabia

Angadchauhan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Angadchauhan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Painting / Drawing Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Angadchauhan's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionnothing
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Angadchauhan's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Angadchauhan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Chhetri ResidenceAlone Sub Casthindu 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesSecret

Angadchauhan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesHindi

Angadchauhan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Angadchauhan and His Family

Not family I am alone

Angadchauhan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India