Ankur00 Shaadi Proposal

ankur00 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 32 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Etawah Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials

Hi i am ankur sharma.i am 21 years old i am from india. I am search a good girl for marriage.

About Ankur00 and His Life Partner

Hi i am ankur. I love my family. I search a true girl for marriage. Good looking.

Ankur00's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Ankur00's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Singing Music Classical - Hindustani Reads History Movies Romance Sports Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Rajasthani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Ankur00's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionstudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Ankur00's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Ankur00's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin ResidenceParents Sub Castsharma 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Ankur00's Cultural Background

Birth CountryKyrgyzstan Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Haryanavi, Hindi, Punjabi, Russian

Ankur00's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Ankur00 and His Family

I have my mother and fathere.i have one elder brother. My father is a teacher and my mother is working woman. I love my failymy faimly live in india but i live in krygyzstan.i am reading here in kgma medical univercity bhiskek

Ankur00 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryKyrgyzstan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India