Aravi Shaadi Proposal

aravi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Mavelikara Mavelikara, Kerala, India matrimonials


i am anoop, now im working in dubai in a reputed company as cashier. i am very simple and cool ...

About Aravi and His Life Partner

i am anoop, now im working in dubai in a reputed company as cashier. i am very simple and cool ... looking a educated and good looking partner, and she have a good sence of humur also..

Aravi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Aravi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Dancing Music Latest Film Songs Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy Sports Badminton Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Aravi's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionaccountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Aravi's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Aravi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Scheduled Caste ResidenceParents Sub Castthandan 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueMalayalam Family ValuesLibral

Aravi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesMalayalam
OriginIndia   

Aravi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Aravi and His Family

my family is liberal family , family consits of father mother brother and his wife, father is a retired central government employee( bharat sanchar nigam limited), mother is not working, and brother is working in kerala in a well reputed financing company as branch manager and his wife is working in Indian railway and they have 2months child,

Aravi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 26 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionHindu
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryIndia DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 42 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India