Arora Shaadi Proposal

arora picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 58 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Zira Amritsar, Punjab, India matrimonials

i am a well educated well matured and well settled journalist

About Arora and His Life Partner

i am looking for a simpe and tender hearted girl, she should be non working well in cook

Arora's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Arora's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology Music Classical - Hindustani Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Arora's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionjournalist
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Arora's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married3

Arora's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Bahi ResidenceAlone Sub Castnarula 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Arora's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi

Arora's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianYes

About Arora and His Family

iam already married but living seperately from wife and children looking for a girl or woman aged 25 35

Arora Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSeparated Aged18 to 99 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 42 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India