Askme Shaadi Proposal

askme picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Brandon West Kildonan, Manitoba, Canada matrimonials

I, Me, Myself.

About Askme and His Life Partner

umm...I have no motivation, no drive, I never been into relationship, and I am not in money either. Who am I? I am muslim and currently single.:)

Askme's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Askme's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies Hobbies Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels Reads Not much Reader, Fantasy, History, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Not a sportsperson, Carrom, Chess, Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Askme's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionSelf Employed
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Askme's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Askme's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Askme's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Urdu

Askme's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Askme Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged23 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 30 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 30 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada