Awais1 Shaadi Proposal

awais1 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Secret

Barrows Road Edgbaston, Birmingham, UK matrimonials

my name is mian awais and iam belong from mian (sayyad) family. iam from paksiatan i live bebore italy and now in england but soon shift to norway. bcoz i have

About Awais1 and His Life Partner

i like honest people.i want to like people the same .......

Awais1's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Awais1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Instrumental - Indian Reads Not much Reader Movies Drama, Romance Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Bengali, Italian, Lahori Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Awais1's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionfoods
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Awais1's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Awais1's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueOther Family ValuesTraditional

Awais1's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Pashto, Urdu, Other

Awais1's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Awais1 and His Family

my family thinking same like me.

Awais1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 34 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryNorway DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online