Bf89iu Shaadi Proposal

bf89iu picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Student

The Elms West Sunderland, Sunderland, UK matrimonials

I am faisal Iqbal, basically did chemical engineering from pakistan and currently living in UK on student Visa in post graduate course of health safety and envi

About Bf89iu and His Life Partner

Friendly cool minded and have patiance to listen looking for a lady who should have properties just described by me in order to have a successful matrimonial life. Most importantly have good understanding of Islamic values

Bf89iu's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Bf89iu's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Not much Reader Movies Foreign Films Sports Cricket Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Bf89iu's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionstudent
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Bf89iu's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married3

Bf89iu's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Bf89iu's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesAka, English, Urdu

Bf89iu's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

About Bf89iu and His Family

we are 7 in all all of my brothers and sisters got married

Bf89iu Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online