Chaiw005 Shaadi Proposal

chaiw005 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Work Visa

Mhesana Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India matrimonials

Vvvhhhdfhjcfjhvghvgn bchjffbjjjjjhgcchjds ghfhdgjxvnsdfcggbnhg cdjncfjjcdghtgkhdjmb jjjjkkllol.

About Chaiw005 and His Life Partner

I am gaurav chaudhary ____________________ _________=========== ==================// //////////////////// ///\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\/ ////////\\\\\\\\\\\\ \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ \\\\//////////////// /////////====///==== ===///======\\\\\\\\ \\\\===========_=\\\ \\\\\\\\\___________ _________

Chaiw005's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Chaiw005's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing Hobbies Animal, Collecting Coins, Dancing, Fishing, Graphology, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Heavy Metal, House Music, Old Film Songs Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Self-help Movies I don't like movies, Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance Sports Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Fast Food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Chaiw005's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionArmy
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Chaiw005's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Chaiw005's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Gujarati ResidenceParents Sub CastChaudhary 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueGujarati Family ValuesModerate

Chaiw005's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Gujarati, Hindi

Chaiw005's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Chaiw005 and His Family

I am gaurav&&&&&&&&&&&&&& &&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& &&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& &&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& &&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

Chaiw005 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged22 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India