Cking4true_luv Shaadi Proposal

cking4true_luv picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 50 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Tatebayashi Tatebayashi, Gumma-ken, Japan matrimonials

i am cking for a lifepartner, write to me, we may have a good relation in the coming days.

About Cking4true_luv and His Life Partner

I am kind n jentle, romantic with a beautiful loving heart.

Cking4true_luv's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Cking4true_luv's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages Hobbies Art/Handicraft Music Classical - Camatic Reads Classic Literature Movies Comedy Sports Badminton Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Cking4true_luv's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionbusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Cking4true_luv's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married3

Cking4true_luv's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Cking4true_luv's Cultural Background

Birth CountryMalaysia Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi

Cking4true_luv's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Cking4true_luv and His Family

tell you later

Cking4true_luv Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online