Dayanand Shaadi Proposal

dayanand picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Malkapur Nagapur, Maharashtra, India matrimonials

am rahul rahare . i am fairly man,. my mother name is vandana and my father name is govind

About Dayanand and His Life Partner

I am no working. bicouse my father is me told ki no work

Dayanand's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShaved Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Dayanand's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Film Making Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Fantasy Movies Action / Adventure Sports Basketball Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Dayanand's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionno
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Dayanand's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Dayanand's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Kunbi ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueMarathi Family ValuesSecret

Dayanand's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesMarathi

Dayanand's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Dayanand and His Family

my family is very biutyfull and very nice. my sister is avery qute.

Dayanand Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 60 years OriginCaucasian / White ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance30 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India