Dudi Shaadi Proposal

dudi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Ferozepur Abohar, Punjab, India matrimonials

I am belong to respectful and religious family. simple, educated and down to earth person. I am looking a girl who can understand me and my family.

About Dudi and His Life Partner

Basically from haryana. Hindu jat and subcast is Dudi. My father is not working. Mother is House wife.I have 1 brother and 1 sister. Sister is married.

Dudi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Dudi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Cooking Music House Music Reads History Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Dudi's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionshopkeepar
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Dudi's Family

Father StatusUnemployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Dudi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Jat ResidenceParents Sub Castdudi 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Dudi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi

Dudi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

Dudi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 34 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India