Edgewet Shaadi Proposal

edgewet picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 50 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Barking London, London City, UK matrimonials

I am Looking for a close friend- who can look into my details very well . like to have a good friends.

About Edgewet and His Life Partner

I am honest and have the age of 35.Living alone in London uk . Like thin people .I am very loyal and would like to have a very good friends .

Edgewet's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Edgewet's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Edgewet's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professiondirector
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Edgewet's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Edgewet's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Edgewet's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish

Edgewet's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Edgewet and His Family

Have a moderate family and we all belong to northern pakistan.

Edgewet Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 23 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online