Faisimaisi Shaadi Proposal

faisimaisi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Quin Quid Cardiff, Cardiff, UK matrimonials


Interested in to have a matrimonial relation. I m straightforward and simple.

About Faisimaisi and His Life Partner

I believe in reality. True relationship is built on transparent structure. I like reading novels. Mostly interested in travelling

Faisimaisi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Faisimaisi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Cooking Music Dont Like Music Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Faisimaisi's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionTeacher
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Faisimaisi's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters4 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married3 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Faisimaisi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastWarraich 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Faisimaisi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi
OriginPakistan   

Faisimaisi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerModerate   

About Faisimaisi and His Family

We are two brothers and 4 sisters. I am the youngest one in my family

Faisimaisi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged22 to 32 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online