Faiz2013 Shaadi Proposal

faiz2013 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Karlsruhe Stuttgart, Land Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany matrimonials

Dear Sir/Madam/Friends It is stated that I m Faiz Ahmed from Karlsruhe, Germany.

About Faiz2013 and His Life Partner

I am finding nice and beautiful wife.

Working as IT Professional. I am a little bit religious guy. and love study, reading books, love Quran.

I also go for walk sometime. I never smoke and never drink alkohl and really hate these habits.

Faiz2013's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Faiz2013's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology Hobbies Cooking Music Dont Like Music Reads Poetry Movies Cartoons Sports Cricket Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Faiz2013's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionIT Professional
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Faiz2013's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Faiz2013's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Faiz2013's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish

Faiz2013's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Faiz2013 and His Family

my family lives in pakistan. my father is former. brother has business. sisters marriaged.i live alone in germany.

Faiz2013 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 25 years OriginOther ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Marglove123's Profile Marglove123 39 Years Doctor Online Berlin, Land Berlin, Germany