Faray Shaadi Proposal

faray picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 46 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Calgary Calgary, Alberta, Canada matrimonials

I'm from Afghanistan and I used to in Pakistan for a few yrs and then we moved to Canada where I live right now.

About Faray and Her Life Partner

I'm look for person who understand me and love me and give value to family and others. I look forward to hear anyone whom enterested to be my life partner n the future. Please contact to my email adress

Faray's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSecret ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong HeightSecret Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone WeightSecret Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Faray's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television Hobbies Cooking Music Instrumental - Indian Reads History Movies Documentary Sports Hockey Cuisine Latin American Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Faray's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionsupovier
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Faray's Family

Father StatusSecret Total SistersSecret Mother StatusSecret
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Faray's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSecret CastNo Cast ResidenceSecret Sub CastIslmaili 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueOther Family ValuesLibral

Faray's Cultural Background

Birth CountryAfghanistan Grewup inAfghanistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesPersian

Faray's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Faray Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged32 to 40 years OriginOther ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online