Farcan Shaadi Proposal

farcan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 45 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Calgary Calgary, Alberta, Canada matrimonials

I am a moderate , easy going person. I grew up in Mumbai and live in Calgary Alberta now.

About Farcan and His Life Partner

I am a moderate , easy going person. I grew up in Mumbai and moved to Canada 4 years ago.. At present i am working towards my CGA degree here in Canada and wish to return to india or middle east after completion, around 2010.
I am looking for an educated girl from an moderate to conservative family background, preferably schooled in english medium.

Farcan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Farcan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Cooking Music Bhajans / Devotional, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music Reads Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery Sports Cricket, Hockey, Table Tennis Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Farcan's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionAccounting
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Farcan's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Farcan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Farcan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

Farcan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Farcan and His Family

My family can be considered moderate to conservative.

Farcan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 26 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada