Fumus Shaadi Proposal

fumus picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 56 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Castellon Villareal, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain matrimonials

am loving and caring person who worry less and enjoy life to the fullest the way it comes

About Fumus and His Life Partner

i love a truthful person who has a sense of humour and who know what they want in life

Fumus's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthVery Short Height154 cm / 5'1" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Fumus's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Camatic Reads Business / Occupational Movies Comedy Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Fumus's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionengineer
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeLow

Fumus's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Fumus's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastChristian : Evangelical ResidenceAlone Sub Castnorth 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesModerate

Fumus's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySpain Grewup inSpain Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesSpanish

Fumus's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Fumus and His Family

my family are such a very friendly people with good and God fearing heart

Fumus Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSeparated Aged35 to 99 years OriginCaucasian / White ChildrenDont Mind ReligionChristian
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountrySpain DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online