Giya_mihas Shaadi Proposal

giya_mihas picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 43 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Barlow Bexley, Bexley, UK matrimonials

iam from uk my father from pakistan come to marry wd my mother 30 year ago

About Giya_mihas and Her Life Partner

in my favourities collect diffrent of bird riding and listining music
my father want to b marry in india and pakistani boy only indian and p[akistani man replied

other countries not prefer

only prefer paki and indian counntries

Giya_mihas's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShaved Height193 cm / 6'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupO- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Giya_mihas's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music Hobbies Bird Watching Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic Reads Philosophy / Spiritual Movies Cartoons Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Giya_mihas's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionNO
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Giya_mihas's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Giya_mihas's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Ehle-Hadith ResidenceParents Sub Castal hadith 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueAka Family ValuesModerate

Giya_mihas's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromUK

Giya_mihas's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Giya_mihas Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged27 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Luis's Profile Luis 44 Years Pilot Online Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
Preview Mrazizahmed's Profile Mrazizahmed 61 Years web designer Online Borough Of Luton, Luton, UK