Goodheart Shaadi Proposal

goodheart picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Mohra Bordesley, Birmingham, UK matrimonials

hi I'm Ali. I'm.New in this site.actually I born in Pakistan but grow up in Spain.I have complete my study from England. now I came here in Pakistan Azad Kashm

About Goodheart and His Life Partner

just need a very caring simple honest girl for marriage.

Goodheart's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height187 cm / 6'2" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Goodheart's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Bird Watching, Photography Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy, Documentary, Romance Sports Cricket, Rugby, Tennis Cuisine Italian, Lahori Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Goodheart's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionBuisness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Goodheart's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Goodheart's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castrajpoot 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindko Family ValuesModerate

Goodheart's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySpain Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, French, Urdu

Goodheart's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Goodheart and His Family

you can ask..

Goodheart Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 32 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online