Gulsher_mirza Shaadi Proposal

gulsher_mirza picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 50 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Downtown Toronto, Ontario, Canada matrimonials

Realistic, practical, sober and very much honest individual seeks charming female. I was born on 11th Nov. 1974. African ladies please stay AWAY.

About Gulsher_mirza and His Life Partner

Moderate, rather liberal and very realistic individual who does not entertain hypocrisy, lying, disloyality and constitutes a balanced approach toward life, family (parents and siblings), friends and the world. I hold canadian citizenship besides Master Degree in Computers. I earn well, manage well and esure practicality in whatever I do. I have never been married.

My desire is to find a suitable (comaptbile with age, looks and background) Pakistani fair female with Medical Background belonging to Sunni, Pujabi family settled either in Islamabad or in UAE.

My habits includes keeping myself abrest with Current Affairs, Sports, health and diet conscious. Love doing BBQs.

Gulsher_mirza's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Gulsher_mirza's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Photography Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Qawalis Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy, Drama, Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Gulsher_mirza's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionComputers
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Gulsher_mirza's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Gulsher_mirza's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Gulsher_mirza's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Gulsher_mirza's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Gulsher_mirza and His Family

My elder brother G. Mirza is responsible for all the matrimonial related correspondences. We are (3) brother scattered in 3 different locations,, Canada, U.K. and UAE. Mother is living with my sisters in Islamabad (F-10-2)

Gulsher_mirza Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged23 to 32 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada