Hamsafar Shaadi Proposal

hamsafar picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Crete Irakleion, Nomos Irakleiou, Greece matrimonials

don't only make a relation with someone who makes u hapy, make a relation with someone who can't be hapy without u.

About Hamsafar and His Life Partner

life is short forgive quiqly ,kiss slowly,love truly,laugh uncontrollably and never regret anyone or anything that made you smile.try to do honest ever ,enjoy it freely.if u want something/somenone in life ,go for it until uve got it.

Hamsafar's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionSecret Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAthletic HIVSecret Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Hamsafar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Fishing, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Reggae Reads Not much Reader, History, Romance, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance Sports Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Weight Training Cuisine Arabic, Italian, Mexican, Persian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Hamsafar's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionmasseur
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Hamsafar's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married4 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Hamsafar's Religious & Social Background

ReligionOther CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Castoptional 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Hamsafar's Cultural Background

Birth CountryGreece Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Hamsafar's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo

About Hamsafar and His Family

i love my family

Hamsafar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online