Harpreet_21 Shaadi Proposal

harpreet_21 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 48 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Jhansi Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials

i am gursikh boy working in college as a acc. clerk (parmanent)

About Harpreet_21 and His Life Partner

i am looking gursikh ,educated, simple , adjustable girl.

Harpreet_21's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Harpreet_21's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Painting / Drawing Music Classical - Western Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Harpreet_21's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionservice
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Harpreet_21's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Harpreet_21's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastSikh : Gursikh ResidenceParents Sub Castmalhotra 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Harpreet_21's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi

Harpreet_21's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Harpreet_21 and His Family

in my family mother , brother, bhabhi

Harpreet_21 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged22 to 34 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionSikh
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India