Honey_bee Shaadi Proposal

honey_bee picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Student

Brisbane Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia matrimonials


Honey_bee's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Honey_bee's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Pets, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Animal, Gardening / Landscaping Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance Sports Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Honey_bee's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionLater
EmploymentStudent IncomeModerate

Honey_bee's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Honey_bee's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Honey_bee's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Honey_bee's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

Honey_bee Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Samanthabc's Profile Samanthabc 49 Years sports Online Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia