Joinme Shaadi Proposal

joinme picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 49 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Seattle SeaTac, Washington, USA matrimonials

will tell you later

About Joinme and His Life Partner

will tell you later

Joinme's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Joinme's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Table Tennis Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Italian, Moghlai, Pakistani, Rajasthani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Joinme's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionbanker
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Joinme's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Joinme's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Joinme's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, Urdu, Other

Joinme's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Joinme and His Family

wi;ll tell you later

Joinme Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 33 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 47 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 39 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 32 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA