Jojiekhan Shaadi Proposal

jojiekhan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Work Visa

291 London Road Reading Caversham, Reading, UK matrimonials

Hi i m originally from pakistan i m originally from pakistan. I have been living in England for last 5 years and i m on work visa for further 2 years and who kn

About Jojiekhan and His Life Partner

I am very funloving like swimming gym playing pool and have a little social life

Jojiekhan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Jojiekhan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology Music Ghazels Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Jojiekhan's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionReceptionist
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Jojiekhan's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters5 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Jojiekhan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castsiddiqui 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueSindhi Family ValuesModerate

Jojiekhan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesSindhi

Jojiekhan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Jojiekhan and His Family

I ve come from a moderate family not very relegious but at the same time not very mod so you can say in between a moderate

Jojiekhan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online