Khan_ahmed Shaadi Proposal

khan_ahmed picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Mahabubnagar Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials

ass salamu likum my name ahmed khan wroking in dubaiby the grace of ALLAH.HOPE FOR BEST RESULT IN LIFE

About Khan_ahmed and His Life Partner

i have good characters by the GRACE OF ALLAH
as i never harm to any others and hate those people who not care fro to have a good girl with care taking of my mother n me inSHALLAH of childrens.

Khan_ahmed's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Khan_ahmed's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Cooking, Singing Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance Sports Carrom, Cricket, Cycling Cuisine Fast Food, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Khan_ahmed's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionpurchases executive
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Khan_ahmed's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters5+ Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married5+ Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Khan_ahmed's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceSecret Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Khan_ahmed's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

Khan_ahmed's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Khan_ahmed and His Family

father was GOVT. servent but expried 12 years ago now i mother leve together but at present im working in dubai my mothe ris in india alone .

Khan_ahmed Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 23 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India