Kumarritesh Shaadi Proposal

kumarritesh picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Samastipur Mohanpur, Bihar, India matrimonials


I am Ritesh Kumar. i m from bihar samastipur. i completed my MBA from IIMT meerut UP. now i am working in Kotak Mahindra Bank as a Dty. Manager.

About Kumarritesh and His Life Partner

My hobby is cooking and listing music. i like sport bike.

Kumarritesh's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kumarritesh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Cooking Music Old Film Songs Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Kumarritesh's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionMBA
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Kumarritesh's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Kumarritesh's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Kayastha ResidenceAlone Sub CastSrivastava 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Kumarritesh's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Kumarritesh's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Kumarritesh and His Family

My father is working in Punjab national bank as a bank manager. my mother is a house wife. i have three brother and they are working in different company.

Kumarritesh Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged26 to 28 years OriginCaucasian / White ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance50 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 42 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India