Kvenkat Shaadi Proposal

kvenkat picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Meerpet Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials

very simple, easy going at the same had respect to family...

About Kvenkat and His Life Partner

I am a graduate engineer n working as r&d engineer at hyderabad.

Kvenkat's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Kvenkat's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Watching Television Hobbies Model Building, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Biographies, Classic Literature Movies Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Chess, Cricket, Gym Cuisine Chinese, North Indian, South Indian Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Kvenkat's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionEngineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Kvenkat's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Kvenkat's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Gowda ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueTelugu Family ValuesLibral

Kvenkat's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Telugu

Kvenkat's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Kvenkat and His Family

we are of medium size family of 3bros n 2 sisters..i am the youngest in my family..

Kvenkat Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India