L00king4u Shaadi Proposal

l00king4u picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

MANCHESTER Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials

Aslaam o alaikum, to be honest I dnn't know wt to write here,I am just a simple and humble guy, i am enjoying my life.

About L00king4u and His Life Partner

Well I can write as much as I want but the reality can only be found after we start communicating. so hope to see your messages soon....

L00king4u's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

L00king4u's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Trekking / Adverture Sports Hobbies Bird Watching Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Qawalis Reads Comics, Humour Movies Comedy, Documentary Sports Badminton, Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

L00king4u's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionEDUCATION
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

L00king4u's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

L00king4u's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

L00king4u's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

L00king4u's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

L00king4u Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online