Len Shaadi Proposal

len picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 68 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Bywn Daro, Dumaguete City, Philippines matrimonials


Hi! I am Len from Philippines! Wants to meet friends and possible partner in life!

About Len and Her Life Partner

You will know more about me in the course of honest correspondence or conversation.

Len's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShoulder Height154 cm / 5'1" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Len's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology Music Bhajans / Devotional Reads Classic Literature Movies Comedy Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Len's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionSocial Work
EmploymentEmployed IncomeLow

Len's Family

Father StatusUnemployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married5

Len's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesModerate

Len's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPhilippines Grewup inPhilippines Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginPhilippines   

Len's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianVegan
SmokerNone   

About Len and Her Family

My family is quite big but they have their own lives already.

Len Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged50 to 60 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionChristian
BuildLarge SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online