Mackman Shaadi Proposal

mackman picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 64 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Toronto Toronto, Ontario, Canada matrimonials

Looking for a life long companion who is liberal and open to experimenting life.

About Mackman and His Life Partner

I am looking for a friend, companion who will be on equal terms with me.I am passionate and very liberal.Pls mail me if u meet these requirments and we wulll go from there.

Mackman's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mackman's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock, Western Country Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary Sports Gym, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Sushi, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Mackman's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Mackman's Family

Father StatusSecret Total SistersSecret Mother StatusSecret
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Mackman's Religious & Social Background

ReligionNone CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueOther Family ValuesLibral

Mackman's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Urdu

Mackman's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Mackman Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada