Maddy Shaadi Proposal

maddy picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Secret

Coventry Keresley, Coventry, UK matrimonials

i am looking for honest,friendly and caring soul mate.

About Maddy and His Life Partner

Hiya,i am imran and i am from pakistan,i am working with the church in coventry uk,i wanna meet someone who has good nature,friendly,and most important she should be good christian,i would like tell about myself,i am simple character,i always ready to help people if i can do it,ofcourse i am romantic,friendly as well.i would love to hear who wants to become my best mate.

Maddy's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Maddy's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Maddy's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionvolunteer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeLow

Maddy's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Maddy's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastNo Cast ResidenceSecret Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Maddy's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Maddy's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo

About Maddy and His Family

my family is very moderate

Maddy Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionChristian
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online