Mageshs Shaadi Proposal

mageshs picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Mazgaon Mumbai, Maharashtra, India matrimonials

Hi, My name is Mangesh C. Satpute. I m working as Electrical Supervisor in Mazgaon Dock, Mumbai, (Govt.)since last 4 years. I m simple living, caring, friendly,

About Mageshs and His Life Partner

I likes bike riding and traveling. I likes to read newspaper and I likes to listen old hindi movie songs.

Mageshs's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mageshs's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Hindustani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Card Games, Chess, Cricket Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Mageshs's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionMazgaon dock (Mumbai)-Gov
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Mageshs's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Mageshs's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Chambhar ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueMarathi Family ValuesTraditional

Mageshs's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesMarathi

Mageshs's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Mageshs and His Family

My family members consist of me, my grandmother and grandfater.

Mageshs Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged21 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 42 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India