Manan Shaadi Proposal

manan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Gurdaspur Gurdaspur, Punjab, India matrimonials


HI This Is Manan,,, Get in Touch Wid me and Understand everything whatever you want..

About Manan and His Life Partner

HI This Is Manan,,, Get in Touch Wid me and Understand everyhing whatever you want..iam a simple ,,,gentle,,loving person,,,,,,iam and open book,,,,,every thing is clear,,,so,,,contact me baaki rabb rakhaaaaaa,,

Manan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthBald Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Manan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Politics Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction Sports Badminton, Cricket, Gym, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Fast Food, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Manan's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionBuisnessman
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Manan's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Manan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Saini ResidenceParents Sub CastFardh 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Manan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi
OriginIndia   

Manan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerLight   

Manan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 42 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India