Manthu Shaadi Proposal

manthu picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Valencia Mangalore, Karnataka, India matrimonials

Hello, this is Manthu. I am very simple fellow. Expecting a girl who can adjust to me and my family.

About Manthu and His Life Partner

I am very simple man and also have adjustable personality, I give more respect to the womens. And also kind hearted fellow.

Manthu's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionDark Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairGoatee 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Manthu's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Painting / Drawing, Singing Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Western, Disco, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, Old Film Songs, Rap Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical Sports Bowling, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati, Spanish Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Manthu's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionmarketing executive
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Manthu's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married3

Manthu's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Maratha ResidenceRoommate Sub Castchouhan 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueKannada Family ValuesTraditional

Manthu's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesHindi, Kannada, Marathi

Manthu's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Manthu and His Family

Basically I am coming from middle class family, dad in government job, and mom is house wife. I have four brothers , 3 of them are married, and one younger sister and brother are still studying. My family is so kind and they also has helping. Mature.

Manthu Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 33 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India