Mehraj222 Shaadi Proposal

mehraj222 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Budgam Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India matrimonials

Myself mehraj frm kashmir want 2 get married any 1 intrested then contact

About Mehraj222 and His Life Partner

Hey have checked my profile if u r satisfied then feel free to contact

Mehraj222's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mehraj222's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing Hobbies Dancing Music Pop, Rap Reads Romance, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy Sports Cricket, Cycling Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Mehraj222's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionLecturer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Mehraj222's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Mehraj222's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastMuslim 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueKashmiri Family ValuesLibral

Mehraj222's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Kashmiri, Urdu

Mehraj222's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Mehraj222 and His Family

We r 6 in our family 1 bro 2 sis n my parents we have agood earning

Mehraj222 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 42 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India