Memon-boy Shaadi Proposal

memon-boy picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

VERSOWA Andheri, Maharashtra, India matrimonials

He is sincere, God fearing,intelligent and hardworking boy,having great love and respect towards parents , sister and brother-in-law

About Memon-boy and His Life Partner

He belongs to a cultured,educated,we ll settled family.He is moderately religious, sincere, and ambitious.He has done his BCOM-[Mumbai University ] MBA Marketing [Mumbai university] presently pursuing LLB.He is working for a reputed media company

Memon-boy's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Memon-boy's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adverture Sports Hobbies Collecting Stamps, Photography Music Ghazels, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Weight Training Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Memon-boy's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionAREA MARKETING MANAGER
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Memon-boy's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Memon-boy's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Memon ResidenceParents Sub CastCUTCHI MEMON 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Memon-boy's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

Memon-boy's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Memon-boy and His Family

Father [myself] Advocate,mother home maker,sis married BCS, BGL,MBA [FINANCE]in london
Looking for a well educated,cultured,an d sincere girl

Memon-boy Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India