Micha76 Shaadi Proposal

micha76 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 47 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Preson Blackpool, Lancashire, UK matrimonials

looking for reall love if i meet right person are the one i\'m looking for ? x

About Micha76 and His Life Partner

Hi , I\'m very easy to get on with , fun loving ,open mind-ed , honest , love care guy . originlay from Nort in Iraq Kurdstan , but I live in UK from 2000 nd got permanet stay here .I live in Blackpool on my won and I work as a delivery driver .
I like going out or staying in , i like cooking , walking , swimming , travling , holday , sports and having fun with some one special .
i do drik some times .
im looking for nice girl to meet who is open mind-ed and fun loving girls som on be my lover also be good friend too to tell evry thing . feel free to aske anything you would like to know aboute . thanks x

Micha76's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionDark Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthVery Short Height185 cm / 6'1" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Micha76's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Acting Music Acid Rock Reads Biographies Movies Action / Adventure Sports Aerobics Cuisine Arabic Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Micha76's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professiondriver
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Micha76's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Micha76's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueOther Family ValuesSecret

Micha76's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIraq Grewup inIraq Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish

Micha76's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo

About Micha76 and His Family

my family live in back home i only se tem wen i go back home sme times for holiday .
but ive got nice family .

Micha76 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 45 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryUK DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance50 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online