Mis_kia Shaadi Proposal

mis_kia picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 45 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Work Visa

Jaleeb Muhafazat Al Farwaniyah, Muhafazat Al Farwaniyah, Kuwait matrimonials

Hi girls, I am a very moderate type of guy who believe in peace and love

About Mis_kia and His Life Partner

I am cool and calm guy with habit of punctuality and looking for loyalty.

Mis_kia's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Mis_kia's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies Hobbies Photography Music Instrumental - Indian Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Horror Sports Cricket Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Mis_kia's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionHuman Resources
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Mis_kia's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married2 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married4

Mis_kia's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Mis_kia's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inKuwait Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Mis_kia's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Mis_kia and His Family

No living with my family. Anyways all are very friendly

Mis_kia Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online