Monty19 Shaadi Proposal

monty19 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Bangalore Bangalore, Karnataka, India matrimonials

GurSikh guy looking for my decent Indian sikh girl

About Monty19 and His Life Partner

safffffffffx,mn.,j;a sjdkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kfhkdhv,k,n,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,jl;sjflj l;j/,/qrerewtttttttt ttttttttttt dont have enough time now.. will fill it later..

Monty19's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Monty19's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Qawalis Reads Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Hockey, Tennis, Volley Ball Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Fast Food, Gujarati, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Monty19's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionSoftware Engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Monty19's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Monty19's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastSikh : Gursikh ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Monty19's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesChattisgarhi, English, Hindi, Punjabi

Monty19's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Monty19 and His Family

will complete this part later..

Monty19 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 23 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionSikh
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India