Moons71 Shaadi Proposal

moons71 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Greenleys, Bakers Croft Buckingham, Buckinghamshire, UK matrimonials

i am a caring and very fun loving person,and love to have a good time.

About Moons71 and His Life Partner

i am awais, i am a very caring and funloving person,an always love to have a good time

Moons71's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Moons71's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Photography Music Ghazels Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Moons71's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionsecurity services
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Moons71's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Moons71's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Moons71's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inUK Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish

Moons71's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Moons71 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 45 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryUK DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online