Mrjay_22 Shaadi Proposal

mrjay_22 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 32 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Ef Anandpur Sahib, Punjab, India matrimonials

Searching for a girl to be my queen..blah blah........mnlnlnk; n

About Mrjay_22 and His Life Partner

yftgkbhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhmlkuogumouyup fynuoyfktyfitymnop7t lhuumgonutp;luibg

Mrjay_22's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mrjay_22's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Instrumental - Pakistani Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy, Documentary Sports Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Mrjay_22's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionEngineering
EmploymentSecret IncomeHigh

Mrjay_22's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Mrjay_22's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Mrjay_22's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi

Mrjay_22's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Mrjay_22 and His Family

ifygvul.hbj.n.kk/n k

Mrjay_22 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 23 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India