Name Shaadi Proposal

name picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Toronto Toronto, Ontario, Canada matrimonials

I am a Computer Engineer. We live in Toronto, Canada.

About Name and His Life Partner

I belong to a very decent and educated family. For more info and exchange pics, please leave me a message. Serious inquires only please.

Name's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone WeightSecret Blood GroupSecret BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorSecret Glasses / ContactsNone   

Name's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Model Building Music Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap Reads Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Hockey, Tennis, Weight Training Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Name's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionComputer Engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Name's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Name's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Name's Cultural Background

Birth CountryCanada Grewup inCanada Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Urdu

Name's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Name Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 29 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada